Call us at (406) 360-9292
email me
The Muddy Moose Bath Boutique
"A Country Look with a Spa Feel."
 Please email us with any questions or comments.
We LOVE hearing from you
** Indicates tentative participation.  Applications have not been submitted or have received notice of acceptance into the event.
October:
November:
December:
St Marys Area High School Craft Bazaar, St Marys Area High School, St Marys, PA
Friday, November 4, 2016  9 am - 6 pm 
Friday, October 14, 2016   2 pm - 7 pm 
62nd Annual ALF Farmers and Crafters Day,  Main Street, Clarion, PA 
September:
Wild Wind Folk Art and Craft Festival, Warren County Fairgrounds, Pittsfield, PA 
Saturday, September 10, 2016  10 am - 5 pm 
August:
Shippensburg Corn Festival,  King Street, Shippensburg, PA
​Saturday, August 27, 2016   8 am - 4 pm
July:
​Sunday, July 10, 2016  10 am - 5 pm
June:
​Saturday, August 20, 2016   10 am - 8 pm
Elk Expo, Elk Country Visitor Center, Benezette, PA 
May:
April:
March:
February:
January:
DelGrosso's HarvestFest, DelGrosso's Amusement Park, Tipton, PA 
Saturday, September 24, 2016  10 am - 8 pm 
Sunday, September 25, 2016  10 am - 7 pm 
Sunday, August 21, 2016   10 am - 6:00 pm
Athens Artsfest,  Harlan Rowe Middle School,  116 W. Pine Street, Athens, PA
​Saturday, April 30, 2016   10 am - 5 pm
Athens Artsfest,  Harlan Rowe Middle School,  116 W. Pine Street, Athens, PA
Sunday, May 1, 2016   10 am - 4 pm
Boalsburg Memorial Day Celebration,  Main & Church Streets, Boalsburg, PA
Monday, May 30, 2016   9 am - 4 pm
High Country Craft Show,  SB Elliot State Park,  Penfield, PA   
PA Wilds Artsfest,  Elk Visitor Center, Benezette, PA
Saturday, June 18, 2016   10 am - 5 pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016   10 am - 5 pm 
Friday, September 30, 2016  8 am - 5 pm 
Conneaut Lake PumpkinFest, Conneaut Lake Park, Conneaut Lake, PA 16316
Saturday, October 15, 2016   10 am - 7 pm 
Sunday, October 16, 2016   10 am - 5 pm 
A Farmhouse Christmas, 703 Jimtown Road, Brookville, PA
Saturday, November 5, 2016  9 am - 6 pm 
Sunday, November 6, 2016  9 am - 6 pm 
Saturday, November 12, 2016  9 am - 3 pm 
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
        Friday, October 7 2016       4-9 pm   
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
       Sunday, October 9 2016     10 am - 4 pm   *2016 HANDMADE Artisan Fair
Artisan Market, Lynn Hall, Port Allegheny, PA
Saturday, October 8, 2016   12 pm - 6 pm 
Idle Acres Pottery Studio Annual Open House, 926 Behringer Highway, DuBois, PA 15801 
Saturday, November 5, 2016  10 am - 2 pm 
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
        Friday, October 21 2016       4-9 pm   
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
        Sunday, October 23 2016       10 am - 4 pm   *Fleatique
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
        Friday, November 11,  2016       4-9 pm   
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
        Sunday, November 13 2016       10 am - 4 pm   *Stuffed Food Fair
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
        Friday, November 25,  2016       4-9 pm   
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
        Sunday, November 27 2016       10 am - 4 pm   *Fleatique
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
        Friday, December 9,  2016       4-9 pm   
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
        Sunday, November 11 2016       10 am - 4 pm   *Bah Humbug 
  Nomadic Trading Company, 400 Walnut Street, Punxsutawney, PA
        Friday, December 23,  2016       4-9 pm   
Past Events